Contact

Staff & Contacts

The Fort Lauderdale International Film Festival's administration offices are located at our year round arthouse theater, Cinema Paradiso in Fort Lauderdale:

503 SE 6th Street,
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
954-760-9898

Cinema Paradiso in Hollywood:

2008 Hollywood Blvd
Hollywood, FL 33020
954-342-9137

Our mailing address for both of our theater locations is:

Fort Lauderdale International Film Festival
1314 E. Las Olas Blvd. #007
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

STAFF

Gregory Von Hausch President and CEO 954-760-9898 x111 greg@fliff.com

Bonnie Leigh Adams Senior Program Director 954-760-9898 x111 bonnie@fliff.com

Michelle Filippi Operations Director 954-760-9898 x101 Michellef@fliff.com

John Campbell Accounting 954-760-9898 x108 John@fliff.com

Irwin Levenstein Membership Director 954-760-9898 x103 Irwin@fliff.com

Erin Fontes Guest Services Coordinator & Operations erin@fliff.com 

Lennie Wong Sr Tech Director 954-342-9137 Lennie@fliff.com

Craig Hill Tech Manager craig@fliff.com

Jan Mitchell Marketing/ PR 954-788-1067 janpubpromo@yahoo.com

Robert Rosenberg Film & Arts Consultant  robrmiami@gmail.com


General Information email info@fliff.com

Membership Information email membership@fliff.com

Volunteer Opportunities Volunteers@fliff.com

Rentals of the space Rentals@fliff.com

General Information Technical@fliff.com 

Event Details Catering@fliff.com 

Sponsors