Contact

Staff & Contacts

The Fort Lauderdale International Film Festival's administration offices are located at our year round arthouse theater, Cinema Paradiso in Fort Lauderdale:

503 SE 6th Street,
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
954-760-9898

Cinema Paradiso in Hollywood:

2008 Hollywood Blvd
Hollywood, FL 33020
954-342-9137

Our mailing address for both of our theater locations is:

Fort Lauderdale International Film Festival
1314 E. Las Olas Blvd. #007
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

Our physical address (use our mailing address at Fort Lauderdale to send us something) & phone number for our Hollywood location is:

2008 Hollywood Blvd
Hollywood, Fl 33020
954-342-9137

Gregory Von Hausch President and CEO 954-760-9898 x111 greg@fliff.com

Bonnie Leigh Adams Senior Program Director 954-760-9898 x111 bonnie@fliff.com


Michelle Filippi Operations Director 954-760-9898 x101 Michellef@fliff.com

John Campbell Accounting 954-760-9898 x108 John@fliff.com


Irwin Levenstein Membership Director 954-760-9898 x103 Irwin@fliff.com


Lennie Wong Sr Tech Director 954-342-9137 Lennie@fliff.com

Craig Hill Tech Manager craig@fliff.com


Jan Mitchell Marketing 954-788-1067 janpubpromo@yahoo.com

For General Information email info@fliff.com

For Membership Information email membership@fliff.com

To Volunteer for the Fort Lauderdale International Film Festival and Cinema Paradiso email Volunteers@fliff.com

To inquire renting Cinema Paradiso, please contact: Rentals@fliff.com for General Information Technical@fliff.com for Technical Questions Catering@fliff.com to find out how we can cater your event.

Sponsors