Staff

The Film Society has a year-round staff that works on projects such as Cinema Paradiso, Outreach, theatre rentals, Emerging Cinemas and a multitude of programs.
 
Management Staff
Gregory von Hausch, President & CEO greg@fliff.com
Bonnie Leigh Adams, Senior Program Director bonnie@fliff.com
Michelle Filippi, Operations Director michellef@fliff.com


Senior Staff

Alissa Allen, Associate Director of Programming & Development alissa@fliff.com

Lennie Wong, Sr. Technical Director lennie@fliff.com
Irwin Levenstein, Membership Director & Official FLIFF Photographer irwin@fliff.com
John Campbell, Accountant john@fliff.com
Janet Schwartz, Volunteer Coordinator janet@fliff.com

Erin Fontes, Filmmaker Liaison, erin@fliff.com

Support Staff

Craig Hill, Head Projectionist craig@fliff.com

Jeanne O'Grady, Concession Staff jeanne@fliff.com

Steven Greenberg, Parking 


Tech Team

Rudrick Dawes rudrick@fliff.com

Chad Moulder  chad@fliff.com

Dorjan Williams  dj@fliff.com

Sponsors