Staff

The Film Society has a year-round staff that works on projects such as Cinema Paradiso, Outreach, theatre rentals, Emerging Cinemas and a multitude of programs.
 
Management Staff
Gregory von Hausch, President & CEO greg@fliff.com
Bonnie Leigh Adams, Senior Program Director bonnie@fliff.com
Michelle Filippi, Operations Director michellef@fliff.com


Senior Staff

Alissa Allen, Associate Director of Programming & Development alissa@fliff.com
Lennie Wong, Sr. Technical Director lennie@fliff.com
Irwin Levenstein, Membership Director & Official FLIFF Photographer irwin@fliff.com
John Campbell, Accountant john@fliff.com
Janet Schwartz, Volunteer Coordinator janet@fliff.com
Erin Fontes, Guest Services Coordinator, erin@fliff.com
Craig Hill, Head Projectionist craig@fliff.com

Support Staff

Jeanne O'Grady, Concessions Manager jeanne@fliff.com
Tina Le Boeuf, Box Office
Victoria Johnson, Box Office
Maria Hechavarria, Box Office
Steven Greenberg, Parking 

Tech Team

Rudrick Dawes, Projectionist rudrick@fliff.com
Ray Crux, Projectionist
Kevin Wynn, Projectionist

Sponsors