Staff



The Broward County Film Society has a year-round staff who work for both Cinema Paradiso locations (Ft. Lauderdale and Hollywood), The Ft. Lauderdale International Film Festival and who work on projects such as Community Outreach, Emerging Cinemas, Theatre Rentals, and a multitude of programs. 
 
Management Staff
Gregory von Hausch, President & CEO greg@fliff.com
Bonnie Leigh Adams, Senior Program Director bonnie@fliff.com
Michelle Filippi, Operations Director michellef@fliff.com


Senior Staff
Lennie Wong, Sr. Technical Director lennie@fliff.com
Irwin Levenstein, Membership Director & Official FLIFF Photographer irwin@fliff.com
John Campbell, Accountant john@fliff.com
Janet Schwartz, Volunteer Coordinator janet@fliff.com
Erin Fontes, FLIFF Guest Services Coordinator, CP Annual Operations erin@fliff.com
Jan Mitchell, Publicist janpubpromo@yahoo.com
Craig Hill, Master Tech & IT craig@fliff.com
Alissa Allen, Associate Director of Programming & Development alissa@fliff.com

Support Staff

Jeanne O'Grady, Concessions Manager jeanne@fliff.com
Tina Le Boeuf, Box Office
Joan Kish, Box Office & Concessions
Steven Greenberg

Tech Team

Rudrick Dawes, Projectionist rudrick@fliff.com
Ray Cruz, Projectionist

Sponsors