MISSION STATEMENT: Bringing people together year round, using Cinema to educate and inspire while showcasing the best in filmmaking.

Our History

Cinema Paradiso, which began as an old church, has evolved over the years into one of Fort Lauderdale’s greatest pearls. Through annual festivals like FLIFF and other year round initiatives, the theatre has established itself as a hotbed for culture and independent cinema. Read more about the history of FLIFF and Cinema Paradiso.

GENERAL ADMISSION PRICING (not valid during FLIFF 2017)

$6         FLIFF Members w/ Member Card
$7         Students & Military w/ Valid ID
$8         Seniors 60 years of age or older
$11       General Admission

*Pricing is standard unless otherwise stipulated with special events or sponsored screenings.

Meet the Staff

Management

greg

Gregory von Hausch
President & CEO
greg@fliff.com
 954-525-3456 ext 117

bonnie-adams

Bonnie Leigh Adams
Sr Program Director
bonniesurfgirl@aol.com

michelle-filippi

Michelle Filippi
Excutive Director
michellef@fliff.com
954-525-3456 ext 101

Senior Staff

irwin

Irwin Levenstein
Membership Director & Official FLIFF Photographer
irwin@fliff.com
954-525-3456 ext 103

janet-s

Janet Schwartz
Director of Volunteers
janet@fliff.com

john-campbell

John Campbell
Accountant
john@fliff.com
954-525-3456 ext 108

jan-mitchell

Jan Mitchell
Publicist
janpubpromo@yahoo.com

lennie

Lennie Wong
Sr Tech Director
lennie@lenniewong.com

ken-perna

Ken Perna
Program Art Director
pernadesign@gmail.com

SUPPORTING STAFF

jeanne

Jeanne O’Grady
Ft. Lauderdale Concessions Manager
jeanne@fliff.com

joan_kish

Joan Kish
Hollywood Concessions Manager
Joan@fliff.com

rudrick-dawes

Rudrick Dawes
Tech Director
rudrick@fliff.com

steven-pell

Steven Pell
Box Office/Concessions

tina

Tina LeBoeuf
Box Office/Concessions

craig

Craig Hill
Master Tech 1

Jose Vazquez
FLIFF Ops Manager

claudio

Claudio Helman
Social Media

barbara-nightingale

Volunteer Coordinator

ray-cruz

Ray Cruz
Master Tech 2

lorraine

Lorraine Schramm
Office Staff

 

priscilla

Priscilla Marion
Theater Staff